Read-a-Thon

Bout of Books #12 WRAP UP

The week has whizzed by ending my first read-a-thon for 2015!

I can say I am quite satisfied as I didn’t set crazy unrealistic goals of reading like 10 000 pages or something and just enjoyed reading without worry for once.

Books Finished:

Crown of Midnight by Sarah J Maas

Stay tuned for a review on this blog TOMORROW

Books nearly finished 

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle

Just one of those books you need to really take it all in. I have about 50 pages to go.

Total Pages Read: 608

That number is quite an achievement for moi because I do think I’m quite a slow reader. GO ME

What I plan on reading next:

Frankenstein by Mary Shelley

About time I reckon.

 

How did your reading go? I hope you’re off to a great start!

Keep Reading

signature_2

 

1 thought on “Bout of Books #12 WRAP UP”

Leave a comment