Five Thoughts That Go Through Your Head During An Exam

Having finished all my exams for the semester (woo) I have managed to compile a list of all the questionable things that go through my head during an exam.

  1. Did we even learn this?

Image result for confused gif

I’m sure we’ve all been here before where half if not all the exam ends up testing your ability on doing something you have no clue how to do

2. THIS IS THE ONE THING I DID NOT REVISE 

We all have our moment of panic when the ONE THING you thought  “eh I’ll skip over this” ends up coming in the exam. I recently did an open book exam where the one thing i forgot to put in my notes turned up arrg

3. “Insert random song that gets stuck in your head”

Image result for shake it off gif

There is always that one song from 2007 your brain decides to resurrect instead of giving you the damn answer to the question in front of you

4. How many do i need to get right to pass the course?

To be honest, I do this before, during and after an exam. Just to be on the safer side ya know

5. I’m never gonna finish on time 

EVERY. Single. Time. No matter how much you think you’re on top of it, exams press you for time.

I hope this was relatable and entertaining!

Leave a Reply

