2017 | The Year of Positivity

Happy New Year fellow reader!

A new year brings about a new chance to set new goals and reflect on what you can do better this time around.

2016 was not pleasant, reading wise, I mean I passed high school with flying colours and made a ton of lovely memories but that meant I had to sacrifice this part of my life. This year, by no means, is going to be a small year. However, I’d like to promise myself and promise YOU that I’ll be more consistent with blogging.

Will I take breaks? Yes, when the time calls.

Will there be periods that I’m unable to get a post up? Yes .

But I promise I will try my level best to put up quality posts.

This year I would really love to not just blog about books but also topics that I really care about. These might include world crisis or how the rise of social media means we’re getting dumber every year.

Most importantly, I’d like to walk into 2917 with the attitude that no matter what life throws at me, I will always hold onto being positive and having hope that things will work out. I’d like it if you walked with me on this journey into making 2017 the best year of our lives.

Leave a Reply

