Travel Essentials 

No matter how adventurous I’m feeling there are certain things I cannot live without while travelling.

First up of course is a book (well a few books). I haven’t started readin this one yet but I’m super keen 

Priority number 2 after reading is blogging. For those my essentials are my Shakespeare & Co blogging notebook, my laptop and my journal which has all the secrets of the world 

Skin is also something I feel strongly about so some wipes, perfume and a lip gloss have me good to go. I bought the rose gold perfume diffuser from eBay for $1 and it changed my life 


Adding on are my lush body lotion which makes sure my skin isn’t dying after a long day out and of course sunscreen 

What are some of your travel essentials?

Leave a Reply

