$100 Book Haul 

Since I finally have time to read, I decided I’d go crazy and buy a few books! So here is, a $100 book haul

Gemina by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff


First up, there is the sequel to Illuminae which was my absolute favourite book last year and I cannot wait ahh!

Magus Chase & the Hammer of Thor by Rick Riordan


Another sequel I have been dying to read. Rick Riordan is forver my favourite author and I cannot wait to dive into this world of beautiful Norse mythology

Holding up the Universe by Jennifer Niven


If any of you have read All the Bright Places know how amazing Jennifer Niven is and I cannot wait to read another book from her

I also got a couple non fiction books

Quiet by Susan Cain


I just find personality really interesting and I’m an introvert so I’m super excited to learn stuff about myself

Milk and Honey by Rupi Kaur


I think these types of prose/poetry books are becoming a trend. I absolutely love Beau Taplin’s wiritng and this seems similar. Also Rupi’s Instagram is goals

That was my $100 book haul. Let me know if you’ve read any of these books. I’m posting every second day in November and every single day in December!

Leave a Reply

