Totally Should’ve Book Tag

I’ve seen this tag go around YouTube lately and decided it would be fun to do on the blog so here we go!

Totally should’ve gotten a sequel

Soundless by Richelle Mead just because it appeared to be so short and because you’re kind of accustomed to expect a sequel from Richelle Mead aha 

Totally should’ve had a spin off series

This kind of might be cheating but Percy Jackson, the Trials of Apollo is coming out so my wishes have been granted I guess.

An author who totally should write more books

Jennifer Niven! All The Bright Places is one of my absolute favourite books

A character who totally should’ve ended up with someone else

This series isn’t finished yet but I believe Nathan from the Half Wild series totally needs to end up with Gabriel.

Totally should’ve ended differently

Lol Allegiant. People who’ve read the book know exactly what I’m on about.

Totally should’ve had a movie franchise

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell, I think it can be turned into such a beautiful film

Totally should’ve had a TV show

The Raven Boys by Maggie Steifvater. The boys, the cars and the magic!

Totally should’ve had only one point of view

Under the Never Sky series by Veronica Rossi just because the two POVs’ voices didn’t seem distinct at all and it just ended up making me confused as to who was speaking!

 Totally should have a cover change

The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare, I’ve never been a big fan of these series.

 Totally should’ve kept the original covers

Hmm I’m not too sure on this one but the new covers of the Percy Jackson series seem pretty childish.

https://i2.wp.com/www.use.com/images/s_3/d8e1f2d5d690d8f8748a.jpg

Totally should’ve stopped at book one

I’ve only read book one of this series and stopped but Splintered by A.G.Howard, it just drags on so much!

I tag anyone who’s up for doing this tag!

signature_2

2 thoughts on “Totally Should’ve Book Tag

Leave a Reply

