Book Blogger Confessions Tag

I saw this tag at Spines & Covers and decided it looked scandalous and that I should totally do it, so here’s goes.

Which book, most recently, did you not finish?

I didn’t finish Macbeth by Shakespeare, we watched the new film for school but the play is just too full on for me.

What book is your guilty pleasure?

I’d say Breaking Dawn by Stephanie Meyer. Despite the hate, I actually enjoyed Twilight and the movies were my favourites back in the day

Which book do you love to hate?

This is going to sound really weird but I’d have to say Throne of Glass by SJ Maas. I love the rest of the books in the series but the first book did not phase me at all.

Which book would you throw into the sea?

Probably The Maze Runner series by James Dashner. The writing just wasn’t compatible with my tastes.

Which book have you read the most?

I’m not a big fan of re-reading but I have read Anna and The French kiss twice now so.that’s an accomplishment?

Which book would you hate to receive as a present?

I love presents so I wouldn’t really hate any book I received as a present unless it was a non-fiction on knitting or something irrelevant you know what I mean?

Which book could you not live without?

There are so any but Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen. I feel like my life is just based off of that book so..

Which book made you the angriest?

Allegian by Veronica Roth and Paper Towns by John Green..they both have disappointing endings but the ending of Paper Towns is justifiable..can’t say the same for Allegiant

Which book made you cry the most?

All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven oh lord

Which book cover do you hate the most?

Anything with people on it so maybe The Vampire Academy series?

signature_2

Leave a Reply

