A Special Package 

Today i received a very exciting package in the post 

  
It’s from my Australian Secret Santa! I was so happy with what she sent me that I believe it deserves a blog post!

  
I have been screaming all morning over this amazing Game of Thrones shirt ahh I’m gonna wear it to everywhere 

  
This cute little toy that I can now add to my collection

  
A good luck charm and some bookmarks. Guys my secret Santa MAKES bookmarks how cool is that 

  
And of course the book. I’ve read the synopsis and it sounds like such a fun read! Cannot wait to dive into it 

  
A notebook which will come in very handy I believe. I always need notebooks 

  
And a bunch of Chuppa Chups. You can never go wrong with those! 

Thank you so much to my Santa for all this amazing stuff. I honestly feel like I need to send you another package.

Guys go follow her on Instagram and show some love she’s awesome! (@soundless_rune_le_bookdragon) 

3 thoughts on “A Special Package 

Leave a Reply

