December Book Haul 

 


The approach of the holidays equals more reading time equals more books. Here are some books I bought recently

Library of Souls (Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children #3)  by Ransom Riggs

One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest by Ken Kesley-  Reading this one for school

Yellow by Megan Jacobson- Thank you to Penguin Teen Australia for this ARC!

The Jane Austen Trio

Persuasion

Sense & Sensibility

Emma

Upon recommendation by Sarah.J.Maas and Penguin Teen Australia I picked up these books at Supanova and the lovely author signed them for me too!

Captive Prince by C.S.Pacat

Prince’s Gambit by C.S.Pacat

I plan on getting more books during this month but this is it for now! Super excited for all the books mentioned above

signature_2

3 thoughts on “December Book Haul 

  1. Lydia Tewkesbury says:

    Emma is my favourite Jane Austen. I hope you love it. Some people really hate her but I think she’s the best.

    I hope Library of Souls is good. I’m just rereading Miss Peregrine #1 before I dive into the rest of the series. I first read it years ago, then I leant my copy to someone who never gave it back. Since there was a pretty long gap in between the first and second books I knew I wanted to reread before I continued the series. So far I’m loving my reread. It’s just such an atmospheric book.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

