Photo Diary | Underneath Paris 

Guys I just realised this will be my last photo diary from France so hope you enjoy! 

Upon my request we went to the Catacombs which was the coolest experience ever. 

It also made us reflect on life and death and interpreting ancient French quotes surrounded by skulls underneath the world’s most beautiful city was fun too 

   
    
 
We continued onto the Pompidou Centre which is a modern art museum. It was cool but I like the Louvre better 

   
  
    
    

I’ve shown you all the pictures I can from France. I hope you enjoyed these posts and I hope they made you want to go to Paris 

 

2 thoughts on “Photo Diary | Underneath Paris 

Leave a Reply

