Photo Diary | France 

As you may or may not be aware, I travelled to France for three weeks with my school. Here is the story told in pictures…


Parisian Trees…

 

On the train to Redon, Brittany

The courtyard of the school we ‘studied’ in

The ancient buildings of the school seriously reminded me of Hogwarts

The school Chapel..

Roman Carvings all around the school corridors

  

There was Graffiti everywhere

Mont.St.Michel

The streets reminded me of Game of Thrones, particularly the area around the High Sept

  
  

They have the pretties buildings in France!

I hope you liked the first few photos from France, I’m really trying not to bombard you guys

Next Photo Diary I take you to a Mythical forest (Hint: Think Merlin and King Arthur)

signature_2

8 thoughts on “Photo Diary | France 

Leave a Reply

