June Breakdown

June was by far the toughest month this year. Juggling life, exams+assignments and blogging is quite the workout.

But the end of June also brings about the second half of the year which is my favourite part

What I read

An Ember in the Ashes 


This was one great action-packed read of the year. The hype was definitely worth it guys

The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly 


Can you believe I read two back to back amazing books? This book is unlike anything you will ever read in your life. Seriously. Get on it.

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe 


This one wasn’t as great as the others but still an interesting book about friendship and love

What I Watched

This really shouldn’t be a surprise. The Game of Thrones season finale happened and you can read my entire reaction on it here 

I really don’t have anything else to say. I was absent quite a bit this month on the blog because you know, exams. But hey here are some things to look forward to in July 

-My 17th Birthday (it’s actually tomorrow eek!)

-A blog remakes (wink wink)

-BOOKS

signature_2

2 thoughts on “June Breakdown

Leave a Reply

