May Book Haul | The Most Beautiful Covers

So hey I bought books!

you’re probably not surprised, I mean I practically live off them

20150516_163049

 

All of them have such pretty covers! just click on the title below which should take you to the Goodreads page šŸ™‚

The Sacred Lies of Minnow Bly by Stephanie Oakes:

Thanks to HarperCollins! I cannot wait to dig into this one. I mean it has cults. CULTS.

Aristotle and Dante Discover The Secrets Of The Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz:

One of those books I’ve been meaning to buy for AGES and since there was a sale on Booktopia I decided why not.

Half Wild by Sally GreenĀ 

I recently reviewed it here and yeah mixed feelings guys.

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah.J.Maas

If this isn’t the MOST talked about book all over the internet right now, I don’t know what is. But seriously love me some SJ Maas.

The Heir by Kiera Cass

Ah it’s finally here. I’m currently reading it and whizzing through it! oh and another beautiful princess-y cover which recently appeared on my Instagram

Those were some of the beautiful books, be sure to check them out and you’ll be hearing my thoughts on them very soon if you haven’t already

Have a nice week x

signature_2

 

4 thoughts on “May Book Haul | The Most Beautiful Covers

Leave a Reply

