The Liebster Award

Thanks so much again to Panda for nominating me for this award!

The Rules:

-Each nominee must have under 200 followers
-Thank and link to the nominated blog
-Answer their 10 questions and propose 10 new ones for your nominees
-Nominate 10 blogs and tell them that they have been nominated
-Write a post containing the questions
Include these rules in the post

1: What’s your favourite kind of cheese?

That is a very good question! Old English hands down oh or Goat’s Cheese!

2: What’s your least favourite book?

The only one that comes to mind is The Infinite Moment of Us by Lauren Myracle, it just wasn’t what i expected AT ALL

3: Do you like cheeseburgers?

No.

I LOVE cheeseburgers. Minus the pickles though cuz ew.

4: What’s your favourite animal? (I won’t be too offended if you don’t say panda…)

In actual fact I do like Panda’s very much but I’d smother a Maltese that’s how much I love ’em!

5: What’s your favourite place where you’ve been on holiday and why?

I haven’t actually been to many places (I know shame) but I’m just gonna say India cuz I was born there

6: What’s your most underrated book?

The Legend Series by Marie Lu. It’s a five star must read so get on it!

7: What’s your most overrates book?

Easy, The Fault in Our Stars. For good reason though

8: Do you enjoy musical theatre? If so what’s your favourite musical?

I’m not really into theater sorry but my school did The Wizard of Oz a few years ago and it was great!

9: What’s your favourite type of weather?

Sunny with a nice cool breeze

10: Do you prefer reading inside or outside?

Inside because reading in the sun makes my eyes go all weird. Is that just me or?

MY QUESTIONS 

1. If you had to take one book with you to a deserted island which would it be?

2. What’s a bookish place you really want to visit?

3. If you could swap lives with one character who would it be and why?

4. If you were to name your children after bookish characters, what would you name them?

5. Bookish pet peeves?

I TAG EVERYONE READING THIS POST (mainly because I’m too lazy). I think I came up with some pretty cool questions so be sure to answer them in the comments/on your blog/ anywhere

signature_2

4 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

