March Book Haul

20150310_171159

I have acquired some pretties over the past couple of weeks so I decided to show ’em off to you!

20150310_170900

Excuse the bookmark but yeah new books ahh!

20150310_171843

Assassins Blade by Sarah.J.Maas 

Little Women by Louisa May Ascott 

I recently finished Heir of Fire and loved it so it’s a no-brainer that I got the novella collection.

Ever since the Youtube web series of Little Women started I’ve wanted to read the book so I finally got it and it may well be the longest classic I’m going to read but can’t wait!

20150310_171803

Afterworlds by Scott Westerfield 

The Handmaid’s tale by Margaret Atwood 

I have wanted to read Afterworlds since the beginning of time, well since it came out anyway so I decided right about bloody time I at least bought the book.

The Handmaid’s Tale has been catching my eye cuz two words “feminist literature”, the cover is freaky because of what the book symbolizes (fertility) but i like freaky!

And last but not least in all its glory we have…..

20150310_171916

The 10th Anniversary version of Looking for Alaska!!!!!!!!

The pages are black edged and there is a heap of never before seen content at the back and just gah I love John Green

That was my little book haul for March so far!

What new books have ye acquired?

signature_2

 

4 thoughts on “March Book Haul

Leave a Reply

