January Book Haul- The $3 Edition

20150120_155556

Ello Ello!

I recently acquired some books, most of these I stumbled upon by accident and decided to purchase (that always happens by the way). And yes all of these excepting All The Bright Places were $3, I know ABSOLUTE STEALS RIGHT?

And yes I just had to feature my Penguin because who doesn’t love Penguins?

All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven–  Been stoked to read this since the beginning of the year. There’s a picture of me smelling the book on Instagram so why aren’t you following me? (@infinityreads03)

20150120_155708

 

Popular- a memoir by Maya Van Wagenen- I’ve heard so many good things and apparently the author’s only like sixteen which is incredible. And it’s non fiction so all the more reason to read it!

20150120_155846

 

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins- I have read Anna already and I do own it in hardcover but I have the old one (remember those?) and these new covers are just so gorgeous so I just had to okay

20150120_160007

My sister’s Keeper by Jodi Picoult-  Since like 2013 I’ve been trying to get into Jodi Picoult so now the opportunity presented itself so I decided to pick up one of her most popular works duh.

Vanishing Acts by Jodi Picoult- Don’t know what it’s about but sounds interesting.

Just One Year by Gayle Forman-  Sequel to Just One Day which I’ve yet to buy (I know, Stupid). I adore Gayle Forman so for obvious reasons I wanna read this series as well then I would’ve read ALL her published works which is SO COOL.

That concludes my book haul. I am so content with the newest additions to my shelf and cannot wait to whiz through them all!

Buy any new books lately? Let me know in the comments and KEEP READING!

 

3 thoughts on “January Book Haul- The $3 Edition

Leave a Reply

