Summer ’14

A collection of photographs I took on my Yashica 38mm Film Camera during December 2014. Enjoy!

scan0009

scan0004

 

scan0007

 

scan0011

 

Fancy sunset hey? wait ’til you see the next one

scan0006

scan0010

This is the carnival I mentioned in my We Forget post!

scan0002

I had to put some food in there duh. Yay for Churros

scan0013

C’est Moi. Okay let’s move on and yes my shirt says Unicorn on it. Judge me.

scan0001

And then I went to Africa. Joking! These were taken at a wildlife park. I was especially excited to see the White Rhinos since they’re some of the most endangered species right now. Here’s a mother and child taking a stroll.

scan0012

There’s Simba and his long lost sister just chillin’

scan0008

It’s a Rock Wallaby NOT a Kangaroo. I may or may not have scared him away soz.

scan0005

Giraffes are literally the cutest

I know I’m not a professional photographer or anything but I wanted to share these with you since I was so chuffed with myself. Thanks for stopping by!

signature_2

 

2 thoughts on “Summer ’14

Leave a Reply

