NaNoWriMo stage #6: Winner

Winner-2014-Web-Banner

I did it?

I guess I did.

I WROTE A FREAKING NOVEL IN ONE MONTH FOR THE FIRST TIME!

I honestly don’t know how to feel. The last lap was seriously so surreal but I feel like this isn’t it. Looking at my word count I had to blink several times to make sure I wasn’t going delusional from three hours of writing.

that moment

Funny thing is my characters still live inside me. Just a second ago I was thinking

“I wonder what Character A is up to right now”

Am I insane or?

stats

This has been the craziest month and I am left feeling full to bursting yet empty because now I have nothing to do.

Wow. What a crazy crazy adventure. Thank you to everybody who read my posts. You’re awesome and I’ll be posting a NaNo related post soon for the last time this month because it is time I got back to reviewing.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

~Infinityreads

Leave a Reply

