NaNoWriMo stages 4+5: Isolation and despair

 

 

 

 

Hey everybody!

Long time no talk.

I haven’t been properly blogging because I’ve got exams and it’s kinda hard to stay on top of things. So just bear with me okay? okay. 🙂

During Stage 4 of nanowrimo I didn’t feel significantly isolated no but there was a feeling of, I’m so alone in this. Being a first timer I haven’t got the hang of virtual write ins and twitter sprints and I can’t attend my local write ins because life!

So I did feel like I wasn’t getting as involved as I could but hey, you just gotta push through and that I did.

I have been lucky enough to not hit Stage 5 yet, despair.

I’ve learned that when I’m writing, I can go into this zone and block out exterior troubles which is very helpful since it’s encouraged me to write more!

Okay you’re gonna love this one!

Word count: 40090

WHAT? WHAT? CRAZY RIGHT? I’M SO CLOSE I COULD BASICALLY FINISH TOMORROW AHH!

Stay tuned for the big news guys. I’ll see you very soon

~infinityreads

Leave a Reply

