Wicked Wildfire Read-a-thon TBR

Yay, only a week to go until this read-a-thon begins. I’m gonna start by sharing the book I’m going to be reading:

 
1. A Dance with Dragons by George R.R.Martin (A Song of Ice and Fire #5)

dragons
I have already started this book and hope to be finished with it by the end of the week however, if that does not happen I plan on finishing this book during the read-a-thon. This will mean I will be up to date on the Song of Ice and Fire series finally!

 
2. The Maze Runner by James Dashner (The Maze Runner #1)

The_Maze_Runner_cover
Ever since I first saw the trailer for the movie I’ve wanted to read this book. I have a feeling I’m gonna be able to power through this one.

 
3. Crown of Midnight by Sarah.J.Maas (Throne of Glass #2)

imagesaaa
I feel like I’m being a bit too ambitious putting this on the list. But oh wells. I read the first book, wasn’t impressed, check out my review here. Hopefully this one is an improvement.

 
There we go. I know it doesn’t seem like a lot of books for a read-a-thon but I have a surprise blogpost tomorrow and it will all make sense trust me.
Be sure to check in tomorrow because I’m so excited eek!
Until then. Stay happy 

 

Leave a Reply

