Excitement & Ambition

Ello ello friends!
There are magnificent things occurring this July and I have some rather ambitious ideas.
Half a year has already gone away and all I have done is read books, well, what can you do?
So, In order of importance…
#1. My Birthday “does a little party dance alone”      
Yes my birthday is on the 3rd of July, and I cannot contain my excitement! This sweet 16 is going to be one good one and also I get my license AHHH

#2 Release of Silver Shadows by Richelle Mead

8709524

 

The Vampire Academy and Bloodlines series are my favorites and I have been waiting so long to get my hands on this baby and finally on the 29th of July the wait is over!
If you haven’t already read this series I highly recommend it, trust me it is not cliché and does not include sparkly vampires
#3 Wicked Wildfire Read-a-thon

WWRATsummer2014
I am extremely behind on my goal of reading 70 books this year (you can check out my looser progress on goodreads here and maybe challenge yourself!)
I have decided to join this read-a-thon happening between July 14-24 and hope to read many books and catch up

For more info on this read a thon: http://www.myshelfconfessions.com/wwreadathon/
#4 Introducing Thought TuesdayCapture

Ok for a long time I have been trying to come up with a special day/event to add to my blog and I thought hey let’s do some deep thoughtful thing.
Thought Tuesday is basically where I share my thoughts on a certain quote, event, issue or you know we’ll make it up as we go along.

 

Those are all my exciting plans for July (not that exciting I know but). What are you looking forward to in July? Leave a comment I love reading those 🙂

See yaa next time (when I’ll be a year older)

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

