Bout of Books Read-a-Thon 10.0 WRAP UP!

Time flies huh?

A week has already gone by meaning the read-a-thon has finished!

I had a great time challenging myself to read more than one book in a week (which is a first by the way). And I am so excited to say I actually did pretty good considering school and other hurdles.

My goals for this read-a-thon were:

1. Finish The One by Kierra Cass

2. Finish Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

3. Start A Feast For Crows by George R.R.Martin

And guess what?

I met all them goals oh yes you heard me!

I am going to review The One soon so look out for that and continue reading A Feast For Crows.

I genuinely enjoyed participating in my first ever read-a-thon and look forward to many more.

keep smiling sunshines šŸ™‚

~infinityreads

 

Leave a Reply

