Bout of Books 10.0 TBR

As my previous post mentioned, I am participating in the Bout of Book read-a-Thon. Below are some of the book I plan on reading during the Read-a-Thon.

1. The One by Kiera Cass

3138132This is the third book in The Selection series and it literally just came out and ahh I’m so excited!

2. Feast For Crows by George R.R.Martin

download  The fourth book in A Song of Ice and Fire series has me pumped. Now do know that I cannot possibly finish this book during the read-a-thon as it only goes for a week and this book is like 1000 pages long. But I do hope to get through a fine chunk of it, so good luck to me!

3. Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

download (1) I have been meaning to read this book since the start of the year but never got around to it and enough with the excuses! I am going to engulf in this book finally. Yea!

There you have it. My Read-a-Thon list for Bout of Books 10.0. I do have quiet a mixture of books in there, interesting to see how it goes. If you are participating in the Read-a-Thon do let me know in the comments what you plan on reading!

Have a nice day!

~Infinityreads

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 10.0 TBR

Leave a Reply

