Books to look forward to

In an attempt to do something different this week I have decided to tell you which books I aspire to read in the near future. You might just find a great book for yourself or you might just get to know my reading taste better 🙂

1. Clash Of Kings (A Song Of Ice and Fire #2) by George R.R.Martin 

download (2)

As you may have guessed this is the second book in the Game Of Thrones series. I highly enjoyed the first book a did a review which you can find somewhere on my blog. This does seem like quite a big book and it might take me a while to get through but hopefully  1000 pages doesn’t get too boring!

2.Throne Of Glass by Sarah.J.Massdownload (3)

My knowledge of this book is scare however I do know it involves princes and assassins and a strong female protagonist and I am very excited for how this book will unfold. My liking or rather disliking of this novel will also affect my decision whether to read the sequel or not.

3. Hollow City (Miss Peregrine’s home for peculiar children #2) by Ransom Riggs download (4)

If you have read the first book don’t judge me but I had my problems with it. For some reason I just didn’t find it as spooky as it promised to be which has made me hesitant about reading the second book. However, my very trusted sources tell me Ransom Riggs has stepped up his game and I cannot wait to see if this book finally gives me the spookes!

So yea. These are some books I plan to read during the month of March possibly April. I will be reviewing them all so make sure you press that little follow button if you haven’t already to read my thoughts on these books. Other than that I hope you have a lovely day/week/month and don’t forget to fly!

2 thoughts on “Books to look forward to

Leave a Reply

